Jussi
Toiminnanjohtaja
Juha Vanhapaasto
050 589 6269
juha.vanhapaasto@kankaanpaa.fi

Päpä
Hankesihteeri
Päivi Hietapakka
050 588 5363
paivi.hietapakka@kankaanpaa.fi

Lelle
Hankeneuvoja
Leena Saloniemi
040 6838 852
leena.saloniemi@kankaanpaa.fi

Kikka
KV-koordinaattori
Krista Antila
050 520 6396
krista.antila@kankaanpaa.fi

Mimmi_Virtanen_Megafoni

Tiedottaja Satakunnan Leader-ryhmät
Mimmi Virtanen
044 792 9000
mimmi.virtanen@ravakka.fi


Tiedottaja Satakunnan Leader-ryhmät
Iida Pakkanen
044 792 9003
iida.pakkanen@ravakka.fi

Tiedottaja Pirkanmaan Leader-ryhmät
Johanna Veijanen 
040 525 8836
johanna.veijanen@kantriry.fi


Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Maria Käkelä (Ikaalinen)
0500 830 710
maria.kakela@sakury.net

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Esa Kivioja
044 201 5546
esavkivioja@gmail.com